Meet the Firm

Joe Rollins, Principal
CPA/PFS, CMA, CHFC, CLU, CFS, CEBS, CGMA
jrollins@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Danielle Van Lear, Partner
CPA/PFS, CGMA
dvanlear@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Erik Kramschuster, Accountant
CPA/PFS
ekramschuster@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Mary Berg, Accountant
CPA/PFS
mary.berg@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Lindsay Davis, Accountant
Enrolled Agent

ldavis@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Carly Kramschuster, Executive Administrative Assistant
ccowart@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

 

MiaRose Musciano-Howard, 
Office Manager
mmusciano@rollinsfinancial.com

Full Bio

Philosophy

"I started this firm 37 years ago as an accountant fresh out of the industry world.  After having the opportunity to work in a multitude of industries experiencing accounting from an “inside” perspective, I was ready to impart the knowledge and expertise I gained on the “outside” world.  As I started accumulating tax clients, I learned quickly that tax accounting is not just running numbers and filling in tax forms.  I was amazed at the areas in which my clients had never previously been advised from a financial, retirement, estate and tax perspective.  I was determined to fill those holes for my clients and as I earned designations in those topics, I was able to do just that.  Further, advice, or non-advice I should say, that my tax clients were receiving from their brokers, led me to start my investment management firm, Rollins Financial, knowing that I could provide a better service.  Now, between both firms, we cover just about any area in the financial arena for which one might require advice and guidance to reach their financial goals.  I am proud that my companies can offer this full-package comprehensive service to our clients and that we will continue to do so for years to come." - Joe Rollins

 

Careers

Interested in joining our team? We’re always looking for bright and energetic people to add to the Rollins & Van Lear staff. Drop us a line at careers@rollinsfinancial.com.